Site name

Contacts

Address:
Sofia 1517
108 Besarabia street

Telephone:
tel.: 02/ 4470-360
tel./fax: 02/ 8720-596

Е-mail:
office@eurotest-control.bg

Ivan Kozhuharov
Executive Manager
GSM: 089999 2737
tel.: 02/ 4470 360
e-mail: i.kozhuharov@eurotest-control.bg

Svetoslava Kirilova
Deputy Executive Manager
GSM: 089999 2669
tel.: 02/ 4470 345
e-mail: s.kirilova@eurotest-control.bg

Juliana Akrabova
Director "Testing Laboratory Directorate" 
GSM: 089999 2372
tel.: 02/ 4470 350
e-mail: j.akrabova@eurotest-control.bg

Boyka Tasheva
Quality Manager
GSM: 089446 8440
tel.: 02/ 4470 353
e-mail: b.tasheva@eurotest-control.bg

Anita Raycheva
Corporate Planning Manager
GSM: 089999 2370
tel.: 02/ 4470 370
e-mail: a.raycheva@eurotest-control.bg

Iveta Vutova
Head of Department “Chemical Research”
GSM: 089999 2857
e-mail: i.vutova@eurotest-control.bg

Silviya Dimitrova
Head of Department “Waters”
GSM: 089446 8439
tel.: 02/ 4470 375
e-mail: s.dimitrova@eurotest-control.bg

Hristo Stanchev
Head of Department “Geology and Geometallurgy”
GSM: 089999 2374
tel.: 02/ 4470 380
e-mail: h.stanchev@eurotest-control.bg

Valentin Tomov
Head of Department “Engineering Geology”
GSM: 089999 2012
e-mail: v.tomov@eurotest-control.bg

Radosvetla Krasteva
Head of Department “Fuels"
GSM: 089999 2216
tel.: 02/ 4470 390
e-mail: r.krasteva@eurotest-control.bg

Anna Varadinova
Head of “Conformity Assessment body of construction products”
GSM: 089999 2373
tel.: 02/ 4470 352
e-mail: a.varadinova@eurotest-control.bg

Customers requests:
Violina Vasileva
coordinator
GSM: 0894 468 444
тел.: 02/ 4470 4345
Elmira Angelova
coordinator
GSM: 0899 992 379
тел.: 02/ 4470 4345
Teodora Rankova
coordinator
GSM: 0897 009 048
тел.: 02/ 4470 4346

Daniela Madzharova
cashier 
GSM: 0894 468 445
тел.: 02/ 4470 343

e-mail: coordination@eurotest-control.bg

Contact us